Eleveurs:
Cliquez sur les images pour agrandir

ELEVAGES BELGES                    ELEVAGES ETRANGERS

De la Meute d'Antan

Marianne Biernaux & Brigitte Eben
Allée des Chênes 3                            Rue du Soleil 434                        
B-6280 Gerpinnes                              B-9600 Ronse

Tél.: +32 (0)71/21 65 01                   Tél.: +32 (0)55/45 73 50
GSM: +32 (0)476/68 70 73                GSM: +32 (0)495/324 050

e-mail: marianne.biernaux@skynet.be  b.eben@scarlet.be
website: http://www.delameutedantan.be

Of Lufon Royal Pride

Fonie & Lucia De Vadder-Van Buggenhout
Haagstraat 4
B-2870 Puurs

GSM: +32 (0)475/46 37 69
GSM: +32 (0)478/30 91 83

e-mail: lucia.van.buggenhout@telenet.be
website: http://www.bloedhond.be 

De la Voix Royale

Jean-François & Marie-Paule Loncke-Preyse
Rue Trieu Planquart 1
B-7730 Saint-Léger

Tél.: +32 (0)56/84 07 81
GSM: +32 (0)499/41 11 36

e-mail: mp.preyse@hotmail.com
website: http://delavoixroyale.atara.com/site_eleveur/index.php?ID_ELEVEUR=37676&ID_SITE=39798

Loamy Lane's Bloodhounds

Linda Van der Sichel
Itegemseweg 115
B-2222 Wiekevorst

Tél.: +32 (0)14/70 41 19
GSM: +32 (0)495/53 16 26

e-mail: linda.van.der.sichel@pandora.be
website: http://www.loamylanes.be

Rue du Vieux Canal

Marc & Brigitte Nooytens-Exelmans
Oude Vaartstraat 175
2300 Turnhout

GSM Marc: +32 (0)496/53 95 73
GSM Brigitte: +32 (0)498/03 73 85
e-mail: exelmansbrigitte@gmail.com
website: www.bloodhounds.be

Van de Gentle Giants

Els Schelfhout
Kinrooiersdijk 10
3680 Neeroeteren

GSM: +32 (0)478/43 63 28
e-mail: schelfhout.els@gmail.com

Search And Hunt

Leeuwerikenlei 26
2900 Schoten

GSM: +32 (0)471/66 28 17

e-mail: dobrusiavandrumpt@gmail.com
website: www.search-and-hunt.com

Truffe Médiévale
Marianne Faucq

Elzendammestraat 9
8691 Gijverinkhove (Alveringem)

e-mail: faucqm@gmail.com

 

Du Doux Rivage
Marie-Françoise Fiquet

Rue du Rivage 20
7540 Kain

GSM: +32 (0)495/44 54 77

e-mail: lefebvrefiquet@skynet.be
website: http://doux-rivage.chiens-de-france.com/chien-de-saint-hubert.html

Du Hameau de Lizin
Florence Demanet

Lizin 1
4590 Ouffet

GSM: +32 (0)472/31 83 69

e-mail: flodemanet@hotmail.com